Julie Anne Callahan-BrownJulie Anne Callahan-Brown
Maintenance Supervisor
Julie Anne began attending Calvary Bible Church May of 2009 and joined the staff December of ... view details
Office Phone: 661-327-5921 Ext. 119

Michelle DeRamusMichelle DeRamus
Bookkeeper; Administrative Assistant to the Worship Ministry; OC Administrator
Michelle started attending CBC in November of 2008 and became a member in October of 2009. She ... view details
Office Phone: 661-327-5921 Ext. 112
Email: michelle@gocbc.org

Vince EagleVince Eagle
Facilities Manager
Vince became the facilities manager at Calvary Bible May 2011. He worked at Sanford, Semchak ... view details
Office Phone: 661-327-5921 Ext. 104
Email: vince@gocbc.org

Paula FrancisPaula Francis
Administrative Assistant, OC Administrator; Webmaster
Paula started attending Calvary Bible Church in 1991 and joined the staff in August of 2009. ... view details
Office Phone: 661-327-5921 Ext. 148
Email: paula@gocbc.org

Laurie HallLaurie Hall
Administrator of Graphics and Promotion
Laurie joined the Calvary Bible Church staff in February of 1998. She creates and prints the ... view details
Office Phone: 661-327-5921 Ext. 122
Email: laurie@gocbc.org

Diana KaneDiana Kane
Administrative Assistant to Missions Pastor and Pastoral Care
Diana has been working for Calvary Bible Church since December of 2011. She has been involved ... view details
Office Phone: 661-327-5921 Ext. 116
Email: diana@gocbc.org

Jane PetersonJane Peterson
Summit 60+ Assistant
Jane has been on staff since March of 1992. She is in charge of Summit 60+.

Gina ResnickeGina Resnicke
Receptionist and Administrative Assistant to the Business Manager
Gina joined the staff of Calvary Bible Church February of 2012. She has been attending since ... view details
Office Phone: 661-327-5921
Email: gina@gocbc.org

Josh RiessJosh Riess
Technical Assistant
Office Phone: 661-327-5921
Email: joshr@gocbc.org

Dan VaughnDan Vaughn
Business Manager
Dan has been a member at CBC since about 1980. He has been married to wife Laurie for 30 years. ... view details